We are Big Brothers Big Sisters

Big Brothers Big Sisters Prince George believes that every child should have the opportunity to reach his or her full potential, both as an individual and a citizen.

Our Team Members

Tim Bennett

Executive Director

tim.bennett@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Darbi Brand, BSc

Program Manager

darbi.brand@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Bob Schroeder, BSW, RSW

Mentoring Coordinator

bob.schroeder@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Cassie Lobban, BA

Mentoring Coordinator

cassie.lobban@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Sydney Sankey, BComm

Communications and Events Coordinator

sydney.sankey@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Spencer Kellington

Childcare Coordinator

spencer.kellington@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Brittany Lank

Childcare Coordinator/Groups Facilitator

brittany.lank@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Amy Kopetski

Preschool Coordinator

pg.preschool@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Brielle Lalonde

Childcare Assistant

Lori Lloyd

Childcare Assistant

Brady Conway

Childcare Assistant

Janeane Pascal

Childcare Assistant

Daniel Smith

Finance Assistant

Chrystal Green

Driver

Cecil Twombley

Driver

Denise Seal

Driver

Our Team Members

Tim Bennett

Executive Director

tim.bennett@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Darbi Brand, BSc

Program Manager

darbi.brand@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Bob Schroeder, BSW, RSW

Mentoring Coordinator

bob.schroeder@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Cassie Lobban, BA

Mentoring Coordinator

cassie.lobban@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Sydney Sankey, BComm

Communications and Events Coordinator

sydney.sankey@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Spencer Kellington

Childcare Coordinator

spencer.kellington@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Brittany Lank

Childcare Coordinator/Groups Facilitator

brittany.lank@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Amy Kopetski

Preschool Coordinator

pg.preschool@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Brielle Lalonde

Childcare Assistant

Lori Lloyd

Childcare Assistant

Brady Conway

Childcare Assistant

Janeane Pascal

Childcare Assistant

Daniel Smith

Finance Assistant

Chrystal Green

Driver

Cecil Twombley

Driver

Denise Seal

Driver

Our Board Members

Wende Bracklow

President

Dana Walls

Vice President

Ashley Boutin

Treasurer
Angela Bennett
Secretary

Directors

Ryan Hollway

John Giannisis

Caisy Jackson

Howie Ly

Emily Hutchinson

Mailing Address
777 Kinsmen Place
Prince George
V2M 6Y7
Phone: 250-563-7410

Childcare Locations
777 Kinsmen Place
Prince George
V2M 6Y7
Phone: 250-961-6895 / 250-614-6878

2455 Blackburn Road
Prince George
V2N 6C1
Phone: 250-961-0811

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 9:00am – 4:30pm

BBBSPG Main Office / Mailing Address / Childcare Location

BBBSPG Childcare Location