We are Big Brothers Big Sisters

Big Brothers Big Sisters Prince George believes that every child should have the opportunity to reach his or her full potential, both as an individual and a citizen.

Our Team Members

Tim Bennett

Executive Director

tim.bennett@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Jane Gauthier

Community Development Manager

jane.gauthier@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Bob Schroeder, BSW, RSW

Mentoring Coordinator

bob.schroeder@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Brittany Lank

Mentoring Coordinator

brittany.lank@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Daniel Smith

Finance Assistant

Karrie Johnston

Administrative Coordinator

karrie.johnston@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Brittany Harrington

Child Care Manager

brittany.harrington@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Our Team Members

Tim Bennett

Executive Director

tim.bennett@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Darbi Brand, BSc

Program Manager

darbi.brand@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Bob Schroeder, BSW, RSW

Mentoring Coordinator

bob.schroeder@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Cassie Lobban, BA

Mentoring Coordinator

cassie.lobban@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Daniel Smith

Finance Assistant

Karrie Johnston

Administrative Assistant

karrie.johnston@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

Our Board Members

Ashley Boutin

President

Caisy Jackson

Vice President
Amie O’Brien
Treasurer

Erica McLean

Secretary
 

Wende Bracklow

Past President
 

Directors

Emily Hutchinson

Dana Mathison

Jason Jaswal

Chelsey McDermott-Fouts

Renata MacDonald

Tamara Reichert

Mailing Address
777 Kinsmen Place
Prince George
V2M 6Y7
Phone: 250-563-7410

Childcare Locations
777 Kinsmen Place
Prince George
V2M 6Y7
Phone: 250-961-6895 / 250-614-6878

2455 Blackburn Road
Prince George
V2N 6C1
Phone: 250-961-0811

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:00pm

Please speak to your Mentoring Coordinator about their individual office hours.

BBBSPG Main Office / Mailing Address / Childcare Location

BBBSPG Childcare Location